关于我们

Moneypay是中国知名的支付服务商。持有品牌Moneypay,我们为客户提供整个可持续支付链,可信赖和安全的解决方案,并提供一流的支付服务,从而消除了支付的复杂性,使消费者无论使用何种销售渠道或支付方式,都可以快速,无缝和安全地进行购买。
自Moneypay成立以来,我们一直与商家和小型企业合作。作为领先的支付服务商,我们受到1000多家商家的信任,每年处理超过100万笔交易及数亿的交易额。
我们拥有20多年的先进经验团队,其核心高级领导者来自大型商业银行,专业风险控制机构,多年的行业内部人士,为客户提供最专业化的服务,我们注重客户服务,能为客户提供24/7全天候的在线客服及支付服务,我们可以为客户提供100多种的货币的接收币种,并接受来自全球各个国家的交易,立志为客户带来最为优质的服务。

About Us

Moneypay is a well-known payment service provider in Hong Kong, China. With the brand Moneypay, we provide customers with the entire sustainable payment chain, reliable and safe solutions, and provide first-class payment services, eliminating the complexity of payment and enabling consumers to use whatever payment method they prefer, purchasing quickly, seamlessly and securely.
As a leading payment service provider, we are trusted by more than 1, 000 merchants, processing more than 1 million transactions every year with the total amount over 100 million USD.
We have a team with more than 20 years of advanced experience. Its core senior leaders come from large commercial banks, professional risk control institutions, and industry insiders for many years, providing customers with the most professional services.
We focus on customer service and can provide customers with 24/7 online customer service and payment services.We can provide customers with more than 100 currencies and accept transactions from various countries around the world.We are determined to bring customers the best Excellent service.